Get Involved

Meet Our Board

Founded in February 1985, Galactosemia Foundation helps provide families with information about Galactosemia and facilitates networking between families, clinicians and researchers.

Our mission is to educate, support and provide advocacy for those affected by Galactosemia. Our goal is to network with professionals to inspire the treatment and advanced research of Galactosemia.

Our Board

Nicole Casale

President

nicole.casale@galactosemia.org Read Bio

Brittany Cudzilo

Vice-President

brittany.cudzilo@galactosemia.org Read Bio

Scott Saylor

Treasurer

scott.saylor@galactosemia.org Read Bio

Jodie Solari

Communications Lead

jodie.solari@galactosemia.org Read Bio

Cari Miller

Board Member at Large

cari.miller@galactosemia.org Read Bio

Keith Topper

Board Member at Large

keith.topper@galactosemia.org Read Bio
Host-a-Fundraiser

Host a Fundraiser

Without your fundraising efforts and donations, the Galactosemia Foundation cannot fulfill its mission to support those affected by galactosemia and to fund galactosemia research.